Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Guru Online (Holdings) Limited 超凡網絡(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8121)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of Guru Online (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yip Shek Lun, Mr. Ng Chi Fung and Ms. Wan Wai Ting

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wang Lai Man, Liza, Mr. Cheung Wing Hon, Ms. Cheung Laam and Ms. Hu Ming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tso Ping Cheong, Brian, Mr. David Tsoi, Mr. Hong Ming Sang and Mr. Lam Tung Leung

The Board has set up three committees, namely audit committee, remuneration committee and nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these three committees:

| Directors | Board Committees | | |
|----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|
| | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee |
| Mr. Yip Shek Lun | - | M | M |
| Mr. Tso Ping Cheong, Brian | С | - | M |
| Mr. David Tsoi | M | - | - |
| Mr. Hong Ming Sang | M | С | - |
| Mr. Lam Tung Leung | - | M | С |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant committee

M Member of the relevant committee

Hong Kong, 29 May 2015

By order of the Board

Guru Online (Holdings) Limited

Yip Shek Lun

Chairman of the Board. Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Yip Shek Lun, Mr. Ng Chi Fung and Ms. Wan Wai Ting as executive directors; Ms. Wang Lai Man, Liza, Mr. Cheung Wing Hon, Ms. Cheung Laam and Ms. Hu Ming as non-executive directors; Mr. Tso Ping Cheong, Brian, Mr. David Tsoi, Mr. Hong Ming Sang and Mr. Lam Tung Leung as independent non-executive directors.